Assholes ! how come I never misses to meet one.

I can’t write anything technical this time. I’m on my way back to Hyderabad in train. Unluckily, no hot chics near by.. but a lot of assholes. one never misses to meet atleast a asshole when travelling in Indian railways. Sitting here with no work , I just can’t stop thinking why is it that almost all companies select their employees on the basis on their data structure and algorithms knowledge.I mean what about a candidate who is very good at understanding large code bases?! what about those students who are really good at scripting ? Although , I am trying to improve my algorithmic skills for this very purpose. I am thinking of applying to Android Open Source Project(AOSP). I think this will boost my resume and I’ll learn few new very interesting things.

Leave a Reply

